Introducing the #PowerofThree – in conversation with amazing women (and men)

Introducing the #PowerofThree – in conversation with amazing women (and men)

NASSCOM_consultancy picI’m lucky enough to meet some truly amazing, impressive people as I go about my day to day life and business as a writer and inclusion champion. Women and men who achieve incredible things in their corporate lives, people who are entrepreneurs, or in politics, or who are engaged in a charity, social enterprise or genuine passion project.

One of the things that I always ask them is:

“What three things would you like everyone to know about your [book, new business, job, project – ]?”

And I always get some really interesting answers,  which tell me a lot about what matters to them and what’s at the heart of their business or project.

I’ve decided to start sharing some of these stories,  via a new series of articles on the blog which I’m calling The Power of Three (#powerofthree). I’ve already completed the first few interviews and you’ll start seeing the articles in the coming weeks. Prepare to be fascinated as I talk: hosiery, appearing on TV, children’s books, personal branding, leaving home at the age of 16 and being supported by Kids’ Company, dancing at the closing ceremony of the 2012 London Olympics …. these are just some of the things I discussed with my first three interviewees.

And I’d love to know who else you’d like to see on here – please message me or comment below with your ideas and wish list!

Sponsors: would you like me to interview and profile some of the key people in your organisation? If so, let’s talk – please contact me for an exploratory chat.

 

Leave a Reply

