Goan away again

Goan away again

I’m off to Mumbai and then on to Goa again this evening, complete with the usual suitcase full of books, high factor suncream and insect repellant, as seen here.  

The eagle eyed amongst you may observe that yes, “The Far Pavilions” is indeed making a return trip. It went with me in November, it came home with me in December and now we’re off again.  Hopefully, this time I’ll finish it and leave it out there.

And here’s my Maine Coon cat Thomas “helping” with my packing:

Good to know that,  even in India,  all of my clothing will be covered in cat fur.

One thought on “Goan away again

Leave a Reply

